Textiles Project- Project Brief Reflection (Fashion)

After the project brief, I feel excited for what the project and this discipline has to be explored. I am particularly interested in the architectural side of it as this is a specific interest of mine which I am always eager to further in any of the given pathways. Although I am initially overwhelmed with the body of work that is expected to be created in the given time, I feel excited at the challenge of working to a deadline in order to produce a range of fashion pieces.

The photography which is involved in this project is also something which I am enthused by as it is a passion of mine which I haven’t yet been able to explore within the course yet. It will also test my time management and organisational skills, in order to have the project completed with the sufficient boards and presentations made.

Leave a Reply

