Hanging of the exhibition: final thoughts

Overall, I am pleased with my addition to our final exhibition as I feel that my design was displayed clearly and concisely- whilst not looking over complicated. Through careful measuring of spacing and heights, I was able to create an overall presentation which linked together cohesively.I am happy with the location of my space, as it was in the opening once the observer turns the corner in the exhibition space. This allowed me to have a big expanse of wall which one could see my work from a distance- enable the entire collection of sheets and models to be seen as one. 

Leave a Reply

